Depeche_Mode_Delta_Machine

Depeche Mode – Delta Machine

Depeche_Mode_Delta_Machine

Lately it is taking me a while to get round listening new music. Of course it was the case of Delta Machine by Depeche Mode. But this album really surprised me positively. I like it much better than Sounds of Universe (2009) and it reminds me like a mix of Playing the Angel (2005) and Exciter (2001).

It feels very modern but it has the unique Depeche Mode touch that makes their music recognizable anywhere you listen to it. I’m really happy with this album!

And it’s just me or Dave Gahan looks cuter than ever?

Depeche_Mode_Delta_Machine

Ultimamente tem sido difícil parar e ouvir músicas novas. Óbvio que foi o caso de Delta Machine do Depeche Mode. Mas esse álbum me surpreendeu positivamente. Eu gostei muito mais que Sounds of Universe (2009) e ele me lembra muito de uma mistura de Playing the Angel (2005) e Exciter (2001).

Ele é bem moderno mas mantém o toque único que do Depeche Mode que torna fácil identificar suas músicas assim que ouvimos. Eu fiquei bem feliz com esse álbum.

E sou só eu, ou o Dave Gahan tá mais bonito que nunca?

Leave a Reply

